6420 Coachlight Drive Suite 200, Des Moines, IA 50266
515.221.9999
Contact Us

Coachlight Clinic & Spa Testimonials Des Moines

Des Moines Plastic Surgery™ TestimonialsDr. Robbins and the staff at Coachlight Clinic & Spa take great pride in the satisfaction of our patients. We send out random, anonymous surveys so we can get feedback on our patient’s experience before, during, and after surgery. Our goal is to make the entire experience extraordinary- from the initial consultation, every phone call, the surgery, and your post-surgery office visits. 60%-70% of all our new patients come from previous patient referrals to our office. The following testimonials are from typical patients at Coachlight Clinic & Spa. Individual results may vary.

Video Testimonials
Coachlight Clinic & Spa
5 5 Star Rating based on 39 reviews
6420 Coachlight Drive Suite 200 West Des Moines, IA 50266
(515) 221-9999

A wonderful escape from the chaos of it all!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 24, 2017

A wonderful escape from the chaos of it all! The amenities are incredible. I want to teleport that entire section to my house. I enjoyed a three part Journey that included a salt scrub, relaxing whirlpool, and a fantastic massage. Mary McDermott is very skilled and attentive. I prefer deep tissue massages. She does an awesome job!! The entire package… Highly recommended!!!

by

This place is Heaven!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 24, 2017

This place is Heaven! I have been to several different places for some quality pampering time and this one is by far the best. I felt relaxed and pampered as soon as I checked in at the front desk. Their free amenities are amazing and they even think of the little conveniences that other places don’t have at their places. My hot stone massage with Mary McDermott was amazing. I will definitely be requesting her when I schedule my next visit.

by

I felt like I was on a resort somewhere else very beautiful and relaxing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 24, 2017

This spa was THEE best! From a friendly greet at the front desk to the amazing aesthetician Kaara! She was so sweet and did an amazing job, highly recommend her. I felt like I was on a resort somewhere else very beautiful and relaxing! The eucalyptus steam room was my favorite! I could write a million more amazing things about this place but your just going to have to see for yourself! AMAZING!!!!! P.S get the hydrafacial from Kaara.  My face feels and looks wonderful.

 

by

I highly recommend this massage!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2017

I had the nirvana stress relief massage today with Colette. She was amazing!! It was very very relaxing and she was very sweet and professional! I highly recommend this massage!!

by

Perfect for a little getaway!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2017

Amazing space! So relaxing.. perfect for a little getaway!

by

I highly recommend everyone to experience this new location.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2017

The whole team from the staff to Dr Robbins are the BEST… I highly recommend everyone to experience this new location.

by

The customer service was outstanding!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2017

I had a wonderful experience! The customer service was outstanding! I felt like i had royal service and the spa has everything you could ever imagine! Definitely 1st class, i would highly recommend to everyone.

by

Go take a tour, trust me you won’t want to leave

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2017

I have been in the beauty industry for 25 plus years, and am a licensed cosmetologist, and have had a passion for the beauty industry. Customer service is very important to me… Let me start by saying … The moment I walked into the Spa.  It was amazing! I have been a client for a few years.  And have always loved it.

But their “new place” is INCREDIBLE! If you love being pampered, this is the best place! Ambiance to the products and mostly the staff! Including Misty and Dr Robbins. From the front desk to my favorite girl Jessie port:) She is very professional and such a delight!

If your looking for knowledge and professionalism,this place and her are the place to go. The Spa is SO SO beautiful! I think I could live there � We all have favorite places and this is by far one of my very favorites! I’m a very happy customer! Go take a tour, trust me you won’t want to leave � Best SPA in Des Moines!

by

Unlike anything I have seen in the US!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2017

Facial was great, amenities are unbelievable…. so amazing. High value…prices are comparable to other high end spas but here you get the art amenities, unlike anything I have seen in the us.

by

I’ll definitely be making this a monthly occurrence.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2017

I had a sports massage last week at Coachlight that was perfect. The facility is unmatched in Des Moines. Unlike strip mall massage chains, Coachlight doesn’t chase you out the door when your massage is complete, but instead invites you to hang around and relax using their sauna or steam room in the locker rooms. I’ll definitely be making this a monthly occurrence.

by

The new facility Dr Robbins created for the Des Moines metro area is fantastic.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2017

The new facility the Dr Robbins created for the Des Moines metro area is fantastic. The facility is state of the art with so many amenities to make your experience pleasurable and relaxing. The staff has always been a pleasure and I have always been very satisfied with all the services I’ve received including my massage this weekend. If you’d like a professional setting where you can relax this is the place to go.

by

This is THE spa to visit for a high end experience in Des Moines.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2017

This place is amazing. The spa facilities are luxurious and modern but not “cold”; it’s very tranquil and their amenities are second to none. Their staff is experienced, professional, and very helpful with any questions you may have. I booked one of their specialty facials and the treatment was relaxing with great results. This is THE spa to visit for a high end experience in Des Moines.

by

Great staff, very nice place. I really loved the experience and would recommend going here!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 18, 2016

I went to an event Dr. Robbins was having with a friend. They were doing consultations on the spot after the doctor spoke. I went with a friend and it was a fun, comfortable atmosphere. They said they were the most experienced so I thought I would see what they thought about my stomach area. I have had 3 kids and no matter what I can’t get rid of the stomach. I eat fairly healthy but it doesn’t seem to matter once I hit my 30′s and after my kiddos. I decided to go for it and got my procedure done in the end of January.

The treatment didn’t hurt at all which I was most afraid of. There was a massage after they have to do which isn’t the most fun but not too bad. I did a total of 4 treatments and I went down in my waist. It is much flatter and I haven’t changed my diet at all. Really happy with my after photos. Great staff, very nice place. I really loved the experience and would recommend going here.

 

Individual results may vary.

by

Robyn was very professional, efficient and made me feel very confident!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 18, 2016

Robyn performed my CoolSculpting procedure. She was very professional, efficient and made me feel very confident, even though I had no idea what to expect. I will definitely have more procedures done with her.

 

Individual results may vary.

by

The Results Speak For Themselves!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 9, 2016

Cara’s personable nature, knowledge of the skincare industry and decade long experience allowed me to feel completely at ease in choosing her as my aesthetician and laser technician. The results speak for themselves from the included VISIA Complexion Analysis, highlighting a 10 week comparison that included (3) Forever Young BBL Sessions and a recommended skincare regime using Obagi and SkinMedica products. This individual program created just for me, has truly delivered real results. I am completely happy at 10 weeks into my program and highly recommend anyone considering Forever Young BBL to speak with Cara at Des Moines Plastic Surgery™ and the Coachlight Clinic & Spa for a private consultation and VISIA Complexion Analysis. Looking forward to continued skincare success!

Individual results may vary.

by

Recommending To All My Friends…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2016

Thank you so very much! I will be recommending you to all of my friends…

Individual results may vary.

by

I Wouldn’t Go Anywhere Else!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2016

I love visiting Jackie. I have had a great experience here every time. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Individual results may vary.

by

Always Comfortable!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2016

Staff and Dr Robbins always make you feel comfortable and take time to answer all your questions! Love them!

Individual results may vary.

by

Wonderful Job!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2016

The staff and Doctor Robbins is awesome and he did a wonderful job!

Individual results may vary.

by

My Face Has NEVER Looked This Good!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2016

Just saw Cara for a HydraFacial and my face has NEVER looked this good! I’m going to need to be a regular. Highly recommended.

Individual results may vary.

by

Very Knowledgeable!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2016

Wonderful staff and very knowledgeable. The staff here know just what to do to make you look your very best!

Individual results may vary.

by

I Always Am Asked “Who Is Your Doctor?”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 24, 2016

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone at DSM Plastic Surgery because everyone working there does an amazing job. Thank you Jackie. And most of all thank you Dr Robbins, even surrounded by work of talented twin cities doctors, my friends who know my secret ask -me- the most -who is my doctor! I’m about the only one in our big group to have non TC work done there! A lot of the young women dream of augmentations too & everyone up here knows now you do amazing work! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you again!!

 

Individual results may vary.

by

The 90 Day Skin Challenge Changed My Skin Dramatically!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 18, 2016

The overall experience was nothing short of amazing! While you are doing the day to day routine, you see the same face in the mirror and to me it seemed the same with little change. The HydraFacial is wonderful and makes your skin feel amazing. The Forever Young BBL is the big dog that works wonders. When my after pictures were taken I could not believe the transformation!! My skin feels amazing and looks incredible. Cara, my aesthetician, and everyone at Coachlight Clinic & Spa is so knowledgeable, helpful and kind and that makes it all just that much better. All in all a great experience!

Individual results may vary.

 

by

AMAZING!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 21, 2014

I saw Jessie in the Coachlight Clinic & Spa and she is AMAZING!!

Individual results may vary.

by

You’re the best

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 31, 2014

I was quite sure from my initial phone conversation that I had chosen the right surgery office for me. Meeting each of you along the way confirmed I’d made the right choice. You’re the best. Thanks for everything.

 

Individual results may vary.

by

I really appreciated how welcome and comfortable I felt

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2014

I really appreciated how welcome and comfortable I felt every time I came in. I also liked how everything was explained to me up front, there were no surprises.

 

Individual results may vary.

by

Highly skilled physician

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2014

I am a 57 year old nurse who has been in the medical profession for 25 plus years. When I found my self-image becoming very negative with the disappearance of my waistline, I decided to consider liposuction. Both my colleagues along with several friends recommended Dr. Robbins, so a scheduled a long awaited consultation. I was so impressed with Dr Robbins both personally and professionally that I opted for surgery. The entire experience was very positive. Recovery was minimal and the outcome has given me back the confidence I lacked for so long. He is a highly skilled physician and truly an asset to his profession.

 

Individual results may vary.

by

Thanks for the renewed self esteem

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 1, 2014

When a person is spending several thousand dollars that is not covered by medical insurance, it’s a big move. I was very nervous about the outcome as I had lived with this body for the last 20 years of my life. Dr. Robbins and his staff made me feel very comfortable and your qualifications assured me that I was making the right choice. I have referred several friends to your office. I am very pleased with the outcome. If I ever choose to have additional procedures done, I would definitely return to your office. Thanks for the renewed self esteem.

 

Individual results may vary.

by

100% satisfied with my experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 17, 2014

I am beyond 100% satisfied with my experience at Des Moines Plastic Surgery™-you definitely exceeded my expectations! I am extremely pleased with the results of my surgery and would highly recommend your office to anyone considering plastic surgery.

Individual results may vary.

by

Thank you for an awesome first visit to your office

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 6, 2014

Thank you for an awesome first visit to your office. I appreciate you respecting my time and the courteous reception I received.

 

Individual results may vary.

by

You have a warm, friendly atmosphere and staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 27, 2014

I consulted with 3 different plastic surgeons before choosing Des Moines Plastic Surgery™. You have a warm, friendly atmosphere and staff. Follow up care is fantastic. You feel like you’re the favorite patient when you are in the office.

Individual results may vary.

by

Thanks for all the care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2014

Thanks for all the care you gave me and how you, your nurses and staff were polite and always uplifting. You made me feel at ease when I was nervous and scared.

Individual results may vary.

by

You made me so beautiful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 8, 2014

You made me so beautiful. Thanks for everything.

Individual results may vary.

by

You have the most gorgeous complexion

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 20, 2013

I’m standing in line at Great America ready to get on a ride when a lady comes up to me and says “you have the most gorgeous complexion”. I could go on and on about different people that have complimented me on my face.
Thank you!

Individual results may vary.

by

Thank you for your kindness

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 7, 2013

My doctor in Carroll, Iowa took out the stitches today and thought your stitches were like none he had seen before, so perfect and small.
Thank you for your kindness.

Individual results may vary.

by

You changed my life forever

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 16, 2013

You changed my life forever. I love my ears.

Individual results may vary.

by

I love the results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2013

You and your staff are so caring and kind. You made me feel so comfortable. Its been 6 months since my surgery and I love the results.
You are awesome.

Individual results may vary.

by

Thanks for everything

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 6, 2013

Thanks for everything. I couldn’t have asked for a more caring doctor to do my surgery. Your call to my house the night of surgery to check on me was so kind. I have referred several of my friends to you. I wish you the best.

Individual results may vary.

by

My breasts are perfect

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2013

You have the most wonderful staff. I appreciate all that you have done for me. My breasts are perfect. I wish I had them done a long time ago but I was too scared. You and your nurses made me feel so relaxed and the pain wasn’t as bad as I thought. I’ll be coming in to see you for my tummy next fall. Thanks for everything and Merry Christmas.

Individual results may vary.

by